Superintendent

District Administration

  • District Administration
  • 1005 State Street
  • East St. Louis, Illinois 62201
  • Phone: 618-646-3000

Organization Chart:  2016 – 2017

Responsibility Matrix:  2016 – 2017

Arthur R. Culver ext 3009 Superintendent arthur.culver@estl189.com

Superintendent’s Office 

Devon Horton ext 3020 Deputy Superintendent devon.horton@estl189.com
Tina Frye ext 3010 Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources tina.frye@estl189.com
Nick Mance ext 3139 Chief Financial Officer nick.mance@estl189.com

Directorate

Jennifer Brumback Research, Evaluation & Assessment  jennifer.brumback@estl189.com
Denise Chomicki Finance  denise.chomicki@estl189.com
Sydney Stigge-Kaufman Strategic Partnerships  Sydney.Stigge-Kaufman@estl189.com
Dekiethrich Lockett Career Technical Education  dekiethrich.lockett@estl189.com
Dr. Tiffany Gholson Parent & Student Support Services  tiffany.gholson@estl189.com
LaToya Greenwood Human Resources  latoya.greenwood@estl189.com
Abe Loveless Media and Technology  abe.loveless@estl189.com
Joseph Haskell Operations & Risk Management joseph.haskell@estl189.com
Yvette Jackson Purchasing & Transportation yvette.jackson@estl189.com
Kimberly Hopkins Special Education kimberly.hopkins@estl189.com
Kim Jones-Riley Educator Recruitment & Retention kim.jones-riley@estl189.com
Dr. Teresa Williams College & Career Readiness teresa.williams@estl189.com